Do you have a friend or group of friends that have just been amazing lately? Leave them a little note of gratitude. Share your snaps here or on the facebook page.

We hope your week is getting off to a great start!

Erin & Whitney

P.S. New to snaps? Find out more here!

Snaps for Friends

One thought on “Snaps for Friends

  1. On facebook:

    Laura: Snaps to Courtney Perlee… her friendship this past year has meant more to me than I have managed to express. Sometimes what you really need is comfortable companionship and someone who lets you go into laid back mode (like a college roomie, even though you left that behind a decade ago.) She is that friend for me. I’m lucky to have found her now that I’m so far away from my other “comfy friends” (Leigh… Becky….) Love you ladies!

    Erin: Snaps for Melissa Butters, my friend who was a beautiful bride this weekend. She was so relaxed and so happy and handled everything that came her way like a pro. Besides that, I mean, she also has been a great friend to me over the years!

What do you think?

