This Snap day is as much for me as it is for anyone. The first day of March brought snow where I am, and for me, that’s about as bad as you can get. The weather is such a small thing, and it’s one of the easiest things for me to complain about. We know that if we’re faithful in little, we’ll be faithful in much, so let’s be faithful to give thanks for the little things…like the snow and cold at the beginning of March! Why are you thankful for the weather where you are? Comment below or on the facebook page!

-Whitney and Erin

Snaps for the Weather

2 thoughts on “Snaps for the Weather

  1. It’s SO DIFFICULT for me to be thankful for the weather in Arkansas, lol. However I think what I’m thankful for most is the opportunity to wear the cute boots I have . And I did get to see snow three or four times, which is rare here. – Whitney

  2. I am so not a winter person, but I have liked wearing my winter clothes this year. I love all my scarves! Also, I’ve been excited that bright colors are the in thing this year. It’s nice to feel springy even when the weather is blah.
    -Erin

What do you think?

