Ironically enough, the person I’m most thankful for in my life also tends to be the person I complain about the most: my husband. I think we all tend to take for granted the ones closest to us, which is why today’s snaps are for our men – husbands, fiances, and boyfriends. Comment below or on the facebook page with a little note of gratitude!
-Erin and Whitney
P.S. If you’re commenting on facebook, might we suggest tagging your man in the post so he can see the nice things you’ve said about him!
Snaps for your Man

One thought on “Snaps for your Man

  1. On the facebook page:

    Erin: Aaron is a great encourager and a great man to walk through life with. Life just gets hard sometimes, and when it does, it’s nice to have someone who goes through it with you and helps you with the things that you find difficult. It’s nice to be able to feel like his strengths are my strengths and vice versa.

    Susanne: My man does dishes and laundry and loves me even when I am cranky. Alec is my favorite.

    Becca: Ain’t that the truth. But Zack does do a lot for me. And I am so thankful for that and for him.

What do you think?

