In a world that’s all about improving your life and helping yourself, we truly believe that if you’re not growing in Christ, none of the rest of it matters. Spiritual growth isn’t about getting your act together or trying to be better, we believe it’s about truly grasping God’s love and grace and letting Him change your life. We hope you find encouragement and grace here.

Posts:

Why the Proverbs 31 woman is not “the Proverbs 31 woman”

When I don’t give God the littles

Learning True Love

Why I Don’t Feel Like Spending Time with God – Day 1

Why I Don’t Feel Like Spending Time with God – Day 2

Why I Don’t Feel Like Spending Time with God – Day 3

The Wisdom of a Four-Year-Old

Prideful Pity

I Can’t be a Good Christian by Doing

Things I’ve learned in my garden

When Religious People Disappoint You

Lessons in Contentment

The Joy in Pain

Giving Up the Reigns

Waiting on God

Spiritual Growth

What do you think?

