Hello all! Hope your Thanksgiving holiday was fantastic! You’ve probably seen the good, the bad and the ugly of your family this past week, so today we are going to be snapping for our families. Parents, siblings, husbands, friends (who may as well be family) and extended family all count!
It’s time to thank God and focus on the positives! Comment below or on the Facebook page with a snap!
-Erin and Whitney
P.S. Not sure what snaps are? See what it’s all about here!
Snaps for Family

2 thoughts on “Snaps for Family

  1. I am thankful for all of my family members, but this year my immediate family in particular. In May, my younger sister was diagnosed with a rare (possibly terminal) disease that few doctors know about.

    So this Thanksgiving we were reminded how important being together is. Regardless of what the food taste like or where we were, we realized the most important thing is family itself and making precious memories.

  2. I love that I can just relax, have fun, and be myself with my family. I do not feel pressure when they are around to be or act a certain way and when they were in town for Thanksgiving (which my husband and I hosted for the first time 🙂 ), I didn’t feel like I had to “entertain” them. We just enjoy being together. It’s great to have a family that puts you at ease!

    -Erin

What do you think?

